Interview at The Comics Bureau

I was delighted to answer Dan Berry’s questions for his latest ambitious project for The Comics Bureau interviewing comics people which is providing a fantastic daily read and inspiration for me and many others I expect.


So I used it as an opportunity to pepper my answers with pics from Billy Me & You, the graphic novel I am working on for publication in September 2011 by Myriad Editions


So here are some snippets….This is about starting out on my graphic novel project…



here I am later on getting involved in ‘the comics scene’….

And this is from the chapter that covers Billy’s funeral…..


The book is now available to pre-order from Amazon and Waterstones
2 thoughts on “Interview at The Comics Bureau

Leave a Reply

